Membership, 20/10/2020

online Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Dear ECVN and ESVN Members,

 

We would like to announce our first online Annual General Meeting (online AGM) to be held on

Wednesday, October 28th at 6 pm CET / 5 pm BST – joint meeting (ECVN and ESVN) and

Wednesday, October 28th at 7.15 pm CET / 6.15 pm BST – ECVN business only

via Zoom!

Please register in advance with the link sent to you via email!

The deadline for registration for the Zoom meetings is October 20th 2020.